How to find lost iPhone even if it’s off – Guide

In terms of smartphone innovation, Apple iPhones are unquestionably the market leaders. While some might argue that they are too expensive, this is not always the case. In fact, many customers find that iPhones are expensive and lose or lose one can be devastating. This is why Wildz review is so important- it allows users to get a first-hand account of how Wildz works and how it can help them if their phone is lost or stolen. Previously, this feature required the phone to be enabled for tracking, but with the iOS 15 update, it is now possible to track iPhones even when not in use.

Apple has made some big improvements to its Find My service in 2019 since merging Find My iPhone and Find My Friends into a single app. One such addition is the ability to track your iPhone even when it’s turned off, which debuted in iOS 15 in September. This one guide will tell you everything you need to know about using Apple’s Find My app. But first, make sure you have a password set up.

Activate the Find My app

If you’re new to iPhone, or have never set up Find My app, here’s how to get started:

  1. Open the Settings app on your iPhone.
  2. Under “General,” tap “Find My iPhone.”
  3. Enter your Apple ID and password, then tap “Sign In.”
  4. If you have more than one device associated with your account, you will be asked which device you want to locate. Tap the device you want to locate and follow the on-screen instructions.
  5. If your iPhone is lost or stolen, enter its serial number into the “Find My iPhone” field and tap “Start Locate Now.” You will be notified if your device is found and can follow the instructions to retrieve it. ..

Find My

Find My iPhone

Activate “Find my iPhone” and “Send Last Location.” If you have updated to iOS 15, you can also enable “Find My network” and “Send Last Location,” which will allow you to find your phone even if you are offline.

Final note

If you have an iPhone that is lost or forgotten, there are a few things you can do to help find it. This guide will show you how to find your iPhone even if it’s off, and also how to share this guide with your friends.